Our Team

Dr. Katie Lohmiller 

Co-Founder and Director of Programming and Evaluation at Educational Access Group

Halley Gruber

Co-Founder and Director of On-Site and Educational Support at Educational Access Group

Board of Directors

Taryn Edwards – Owner, Zimmerman Metals

Kia Abdool– Executive Director, Clayton Early Learning

Nicole Tuitt– Assistant Professor at the Centers for American Indian and Alaska Native Health and Department of Community and Behavioral Health at the Colorado School of Public Health 

Don Moseley– Executive Director, Ralston House

Jennifer Jackson– Principal, AUL Denver

Scott Cabay – Director of Calibration Services, Ellab

Jason Lohmiller– Chief Commercial Officer, Deep Edge Technologies